Menu
Log in
School Logo

Bridport St Mary's

C of E Primary School

Vision Statement: Building a caring community, where all can learn and shine!

Vision Statement: Building a caring community, where all can learn and shine!

Children's Work

Super duper home learning 8th July 2020 - look at these great giants

Great maths homelearning

Friday 26th June - amazing home learning

Wednesday 24th June Great homelearning and meet Harry

Olivia's Marvellous PE challenge to earn points for sports day. Well done Olivia!!!

Still image for this video

Monday 22nd June - glorious gardening and writing

Monday 15th June 2020 - look at the delicious home baking and school work

Friday 12th June - amazing homelearning

another mud pie explanation

Still image for this video

Mud pie explanation

Still image for this video

Friday 12th June - mud pie concoctions

Thursday 11th June 2020.Look at this delicious herby butter

Tuesday 9th June 2020 - Fabulous home learning

Monday 8th June 2020 home learning

Kamila's ocean day presentation

Still image for this video

Freya and Kaiden save the sea gull

Thursday and Friday homelearning

Tuesday and Wednesday home learning

Magnificent monday home learning - 1st June 2020

Look what Daisy received in the post!!!!

Friday 22nd May 2020 - Super duper home learning

Thursday 21st May - Great home learning

Wednesday 20th May 2020 - Wonderful author writing and interesting home learning

Tuesday 19th May - Interesting homelearning

Look at Daisy's erosion and clever sea defences

Still image for this video

Now look at Olivia's sea defences. What happens now?

Still image for this video

Olivia's amazing coastal erosion. Look at what happens

Still image for this video

Friday 15th May 2020 - super home learning

Thursday 14th May - Magnificent home learning

Wednesday 13th May - wonderful home learning. Have a look

Great maths work Charlie (Diamond awarded)

Still image for this video

Tuesday 12th May 2020 - Glorious home learning

VE day and home learning. Well done everyone!!

Amazing retelling of Katie Morag and the new pier. Well done Olivia!!!!

Still image for this video
Look at how well Olivia remembers the story using actions and expression to support her. Well done Olivia!!!

Tuesday 5th May - super duper maths home learning and other bits and bobs

Monday 4th May - Tremendous home learning - have a look

Friday 1st May 2020 - A new month and fabulous new home learning.

Tuesday 28th April 2020 - Fabulous home learning and look at Olivia's yummy baking

Thursday 23rd April - homelearning. Super duper work. Also please say hello to Tilly

Wednesday 22nd April - Smashing home learning - Do have a look

Tuesday 21st April 2020 - Awesome home learning

Monday 20th April homelearning. Welcome back and please look at all of this busy bee work

Friday 3rd April Magnificent home learning

Kamila part 2

Still image for this video
Where does she get her energy from?

Kamila part 1

Still image for this video
Super fast!

Thursday 2nd April Assault course

Still image for this video
How fast was that?

Assault course Thursday 2nd April 2020

Still image for this video
Look how fast she goes!

Thursday 2nd April 2020 - Wonderful homelearning

Wednesday 1st April - Magnificent homelearning

Tuesday 31st March 2020 - What busy bumble bees you have been

Monday 30th March Amazing homelearning

Friday 27th March 2020 - Fabulous home learning

Thursday 26th March - Amazing homelearning. Well done!

Look at Charlie working hard - remember you can email me videos too

Still image for this video

Wednesday 25th March - Fabulous home learning

Tuesday 24th March Amazing homework - well done everyone

Exciting Towers, Tunnels and Turrets Homework

Exciting Street Detective work

After looking at signs of Autumn around us, Year 2 wrote some amazing poems

Our otter display

Top